For general inquiries, please contact the Co-op at (715)341-1555, or write us a note.


coopanna.jpg
 

Outreach and 1% Fridays

Anna Lutz

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 313

annal@spacoop.com

outreach@spacoop.com


 

Packaged Grocery and Coffee

Brittany Waite

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 312

brittanyw@spacoop.com


coopkami.jpg
 

Bulk Foods

Kami Albright-Loomis

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 322

kamia@spacoop.com


 

Herbs and Spices and General Merchandise

Melissa Rice

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 302

melissar@spacoop

 


 

Newsletter, Advertising, Communications

Cate Spaulding

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 304

cates@spacoop.com


 

Bookkeeping

Jess Lawson

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 318

jessical@spacoop.com

 

 

 


 

Spirits

Sara Pionkowski

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 305

sarap@spacoop.com

 


MelissaSara.jpg
 

Wellness and Body Care

Melissa Rice & Sara Pionkowski

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 305

sarap@spacoop.com

melissar@spacoop.com


 

Refrigerated and Frozen Grocery

Keely Sejbl

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 303

keelys@spacoop.com


 

Produce

Melissa Haack

Contact:

(715) 341-1555 ext. 302

melissah@spacoop.com